sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Much ado about nothing...

I am wondering if I should have moved here at all. I recently lost my job. I am 3 months pregnant now and not married.

My Dad just called to see if I needed money. I refused, although I have exactly $30.00 in my bank account. He was worried cause earlier today my cell got cut off for non-payment and he tried to reach me and couldn't. I paid what I could and Chris helped me pay the rest.

Chris informed me today that he is keeping his apartment another month. Awesome!! Now we can have 1 income and 2 apartments. What a GREAT idea. He keeps his cat there. He tried keeping it here, but I hate cats. I don't mean I don't like them, I FUCKING HATE THEM.

I have been doing a lot of online research since I have so much time on my hands. I have applied for several jobs although when I infomed them that I am pregnant, I don't get any call backs.

I am working on my real estate license. I figured since I already paid for it last year, I might as well finish it. My life is as boring as ever. Suits me juuuust fine.

10:39 pm - Thursday, Mar. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie