sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sean

Wow...that was a very busy weekend.... almost glad it's over. I met this really cool guy named Sean...He's a drummer in a local band from Jacksonville and cool as shit. We hung out all day on Saturday and just had a really good time. I was glad we hit it off and he loves Cracker Barrel... Yummy. It's always kinda awkward meeting someone for the 1st time after talking to them for weeks. I really like him a lot and was glad we finally met. I could get used to him around.

We hit a couple of music stores and he bought a tuner and a chord book for me. How nice was that? I told him the least I could do was buy lunch. So I did... A whopping 7 bucks to his like 50 bucks he spent on me already. After lunch we went to a sports bar and played darts. We played best out of 7. I sucked until I had 2 beer in me...which was by the 3rd game...I won the last 4 we played so I won the bragging rights to our Florida/Florida State battle this year. LOL!!Go Gators!

I hated to see him leave, but I am really looking forward to seeing him again.

10:25 am - Monday, Aug. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie