sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to see Sean

I am so excited about going to Jacksonville this weekend and seeing Sean. He is really a cool guy. Hs and his band are playing on Saturday, although I won't be able to see them play... I only have a sitter for Friday night.

I think I could really get used to having him around. He is super sexy and doesn't even realize it, but that's what makes him so sexy. I have a really good feeling about him... He is probably the most passionate person I have ever met, and frankly it scares me a little as I do not want to dissapoint him.

DARM CELL PHONE

So I was finishing getting ready for work this morning when I dropped my cell phone into my sink with the water running. Oh Shit!! Great, now I have to get a new phone and since I didn't have insurance on it, I get to pay full price. Oh well, you better believe I am getting insurance on this new one. It's pretty...and red, my fave color! YAY!

10:55 am - Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie