sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going out with someone is not \"dating\" them

Going out with someone is NOT dating. I dont care who you are. I consider dating to be an exclusive thing with one person that would potentially make a good life partner. Just becuase I "go out" with someone doesnt mean we are "dating".

If the other theory is true, that "going out with" someone means you are "dating", then I need to give myself a little more credit. Dam, that means I would have "dated" nearly 80-90 people in my life. Hmmm....

This whole thing has my mind in a blur right now. I am thoroughly ammused at some of the things he comes with with to talk about, but you know something, I wouldn't expect any less of him. He is awesome...and funny to boot!

I wonder what consitutes as "boyfriend" then? The world may never know....

9:47 am - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie