sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Hell with Her

She did it as I knew she would. She tried to trap him into being with her. I think she is still trying as well. She just so happens to be getting married after only a month after being with him. I think that is fucked up.

I don't like many things about myself, but my instincts very rarely let me down and I like that. I think he realizes that now. We didn't get along for the time he was with her. He thought I was jealous. I wasn't jealous, just worried for him.

He now knows why. She is a bitch. Period.

2:16 pm - Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie