sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Coolest Tattoo

Well I did it....I got my new tattoo and I fucking love it. It is so awesome. Everyone in that place thought I would chicken out...HELL NO! The guy that did it took like an hour...I swear I thought it would take longer. I mean it's not one of these little butterflys or a little frog or something, this tattoo is cool as shit. And you know you have picked a good one when everyone in there wants it for themselves. Maybe I will take a pick and post it after it heals. I was going to get it on the inside of my right leg, but decided against that and put it on the outside. There is a lot of detail work on here and the inside would have been to sensitive. I can't wait to go back. Yes, I am an addict.

Ok well here it is....

9:12 am - Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie