sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Tattoo

Tonight's the night for real....I get my new tattoo and I am soooo fucking excited. I am still kinda unsure about which one to get thou. I can't decide between this really cool looking cross or the purple flames to cover my purple heart. The cross will proabaly take longer, but it is so fucking awesome looking. I guess I will know when I get there. My sister-in-law is going with me since I am too chicken to go alone. Yes, I am 27 and still scared of needles...I am a dork, I admit it. But a cool one at that. Not sure what I'm doing after the tattoo thou...David may come down and hang out here or we may go to a club or something.

Well I just got back from the beach and I need to take a nap or something before i get ready to go. Can't wait to write how much I love my new tattoo...YAY!!!!!

4:48 pm - Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie