sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forgetful?

I'm not always that fucked up so that I don't remember when a friend tells me he is going to Germany for 4 years I can't remember it. I mean I think that little tidbit of info would have stuck out like a sore thumb! That's just fucked up!!

Some say where I live is like paradise....I say it's more like hell on earth where all the dumbass people decided to move all at once. See for yourself.

8:47 am - Friday, Aug. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie