sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the road again...

I may not be the brightest star in the sky....I have made many mistakes in my life. Some have been stupider than others. This past weekend was a little of both. It started off fine Saturday morning but just got really bad toward the middle of the day. As usual, I can not please my dad for shit! My whole family got on one of their kicks and decided it was pick on "me" day. This happens pretty much every time we have a get together over there. I got so pissed that I just left. Me and my kid. I got in the car and just drove. I ended up about 5 hours away in Jacksonville. Which would have been fine except of that darm hurricane! One good thing...well a couple of good things came out of it thou. I got to see Sean again, which was GREAT!! and I got to relax and take a couple of days off.

Sean is probably the coolest guy I have ever met. I really want to get know him better and I hope we can be friends for a while.

9:23 am - Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie