sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving?

I have been pondering about the whole moving thing....I fucking hate to move, but I think what is best is for me is to get out of this town...

I LOVE Jacksonville, not to mention the perks that would come with living there. I went there during the hurricane and looked for some apartments. WOW there are lots of them there. I really like the older parts of town though, instead of the yuppie area. Riverside or San Marco areas, I think are best. We will see. I just get a really good vibe when I think about living there....

4:20 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie