sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sickness is on me....

I have been sick lately. Maybe stress, maybe work, maybe I am just sick. Not sure. I went to bed around 7:15 last night and slept until about 11:00 when Erik called and woke me up. He wasn't very nice. I did something very mean, not on purpose mind you, it was an accident, but nonetheless I hurt his feelings. He handed the phone off to some girl that was there with him. I know her from online, but never met in person. When she handed the phone back to him, he just said i'll let you go back to sleep and hung up on me. Darm he pisses me off sometimes. Oh well, I think this is what's best for now. I called Sean around 12:45 and we talked for a while. I enjoy our chats. I think he is a great guy and really want to be around him. Well, gotta go to work now....

8:24 am - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie