sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apartment looking....

Going to J-ville Friday to look at some apartments...YAY! I told Sean and he was just like, "Well I am unavailable this weekend". Well that's good cause I never asked if I could see him while I was there. I mean come on, can't I just come out there and him not feel obligated to see me or think that I am only coming to see him? If I wanted to see him, which I would like to again, I would have asked him first before making any plans.

I am working on a new resume to take when I move and I am no good at objectives. Frankly, the whole "new job" thingy is what scares me about moving. I like to be comfortable, feel secure, feel needed, and this job has all that. I am not second guessing my decision, I just wish it wasn't so hard.

I hope I like these apartments. They are in a good neighboorhood and the lady at the office has a daughter that would go to the same school as Caitlin. She said the bus comes right out in front of the complex. They are a little more pricy than I wanted to pay, but hey....they have 4 pools! OMG...my tan will be soooo nice!

1:16 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie