sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired

I am very tired of feeling confused.... I am tired of my heart getting broken..... I am tired of all the bullshit that has been going on..... I am tired of being me....I am tired of putting out effort and not getting effort back..... I am tired of feeling sad and lonely..... I am tired of getting no response..... I am tired of being honest..... I am tired of overanalyzing..... I am tired of lies


Why can't you just be honest and tell me to stop. It only hurts both of us....

I think I'll stop trying....I can't have what does want to be had...please discontinue all contact with me....

Because I am tired of this.....

11:14 pm - Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie