sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The calm before the storm...

I am relativly unstressed. Even with the move coming up quick, I am finding myself organized and calm. Let's hope it stays that way. I decided to go to Jacksonville Thursday night to get school and day care lined up for Caitlin. I guess I will come back Friday afternoon and go into work one last time. Its kinda wierd how all this is really happening. Almost surreal. I like it. I am a true Aquarius and always enjoy spontanious things.

5:32 pm - Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie