sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plans with Sean

He wants to come by tomorrow night. He says he won't be seeing Jenny much longer. She is cramping him. He told me before he ever got back involved with her that he knew she was in love with him.

I have made plans with Jason to see him tomorrow night. Is it wrong for me to cancel plans with him just to see Sean? I hate that he has this much hold over me. I haven't let someone or something have this much in a very long time.

12:39 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie