sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Telling all

Chris stopped by last night and we talked. Well I did most of the talking and crying, he did most of the hugging. I said a lot of things to him and I hope he processed it all. I know I just kept rambling on, but I couldn't help myself. I hate knowing someone thinks I am lying to them and I hate the fact that its him.

I haven't talked to Sean in 3 days. I told Chris that whatever he tells him from now on, is either a flat out lie, or in the past, and shouldn't matter now. He did tell me that every moring Sean asks him if we've talked. Now for someone that wants to be left out of something so badly, he sure is a nosey fucker. Chris said from now on he will tell him no.

I have to go shower....I will finish later.

7:11 am - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie