sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drama Queen?? Who?? MOI????

Drama seems to follow me where ever I go and this time it proves that it is *NOT* my fault. Chris' ex found out that he and I have been seeing each other since February. See his ex's brother lives in the same apartment complex that I do which isn't a big deal. Or at least it wasn't, until he started dating my neighbor.... right across from me. When I open my front door, I see her front door. It was bound to happen. The best part is, is that he works for the complex, so he has a key to my apartment.

So now I have to get a security system. We are going out of town for vacation and am a little paranoid about someone getting in to get revenge. Chris told me that his ex has some emotional problems. She goes to therapy for it. I don't need someone like that and her brother getting into my house. So the secutity place will be here in a few mins.

On a lighter note, I bought a new cd changer for my car. I gave up on the dealer replacing my magazine for the already installed cd changer. I was just gonna buy one to go in this one, but they cant find one that fits. How loverly.

10:40 am - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie