sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Wonderful Man

We just got back from vacation. I have realized that this is the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. I want to have a family with him. I never thought I would want that with anyone, but he has changed all that.

We were chatting today and he said he doesn't know if he wants more kids. He has one and I have one. He is seriously thinking about getting snipped.

I know it is reversable, but my heart sank when he said that. I guess this is the reason I have never really had the fairytail thoughts about marriage and kids in my head. I have blocked it out. I don't want to get my hopes of finding someone that wants that as well. I guess I thought with him it would be different. I was wrong.

4:05 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie