sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More mush!

I am so totally in love. I don't have a clue how to explain it, but I am. It is a feeling of excitement all the time. Anticipation of him getting home from work. Looking at him and smiling for no reason. Thinking about my future with him.

I can honestly say that I have never, EVER, been this happy in my life. I think is shows too. My dad likes him too. I don't think my dad has liked any of my boyfriends before. He is picky. I think he sees just how good he is for us.

I am so happy I can't stop smiling.... Great... now my cheecks hurt!

11:49 am - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie