sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I trust him with all my heart...

TRUST ME

Why does he think I don't trust him. I just want to read his diary. I think the world of him and want to get into every thought in his head. I am so addicted to him, but I'm not sure he has a clue as to how much. I have been since the 1st time we talked or even chatted.

MEETING THIS SILLY BOY

Well lets see, I passed over his profile so many times I lost count. I was not interested in someone who wanted to "flirt a little". I was looking for someone serious...right? Well that's what I thought anyway. Maybe I was just trying to please my dad by trying to find someone else looking for a serious relationship.

May 21st I got a smile from him. Here it is...."Hi, I'm just looking for some friends... interested?" OMG here is this absolutely gorgeous guy who actually wants to talk with me? So of course I have to reply and send him one too. Then he replies to my smile with an email thanking me for the smile. How sweet. I know this sounds so 1st grade, but I think I was blushing. We chatted for a while, man I really like him, how he thinks, how he speaks, and his whole outlook. He is awesome and I can tell already. We chatted online just about everyday for a bout 5 days or so. I was dying to talk with this boy! I had to give him my number. I finally got the nerve to do it. May 27th 2004 at 5:13am I finally got the chance to hear him live. My heart was stolen right then and there by this wonderful person, this man who thinks he is normal but he is so far beyond anyone else I even know. HE IS AMAZING, and I don't think he even realizes how much I think of him.

SHOULD WE MEET??

Well I think I hit a chord when I asked if we could meet. He was less than enthused. I think he is scared of what he knows will happen. I think he feels the same for me, but I guess I will never know. He is very private when it comes to his feelings. But that's ok. I respect his decisions so much. He has a diary on here, private of course. He has emailed me a couple of entries. If I wasn't totally into him before, I for sure am now. Have I said how awesome he is?? I still want to meet, but I will wait for him to make the 1st move. I wanted to fly out in August, but I won't be doing that now. It kills me thou. I want him so badly. He says the timing is not right??? What does that mean? Like I said he can be very vague at times.

PHONE CALLS ONLY FOR NOW

We have talked everyday for the past 5 weeks today. We have talked about everything under the sun. Our kids, our lives, our homes, our divorces, our tattoos, our sex life, everything. I love talking to him and I don't ever want to stop. He goes out a lot with his friends, I don't even care, I know who he comes home and talks to for hours on end. ME!! I think we would make an awesome couple, I really do. We have had little arguements but nothing too serious. He gets annoyed at me for asking "why?" all the time. But he doesn't realize the only reason I ask that is because I want to know his thoughts. Why does he think that...Why does he like to see me on cam...Why does he like talking to me...Why can't we meet now. I just want to know, that's all. I am not trying to be annoying, I am just curious.

10:04 am - Friday, Jul. 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie