sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To cam or not to cam...

WHAT'S THE DEAL ABOUT THE CAM

Ok, so "SILLY BOY" and I both have cams so we can sit and chat and see each other, since there is about 1300 miles between us. Lately, he doesn't want to turn his cam on. He says it makes him uncomfortable. WTF?? When did this start? Just last week we sat there for hours and talked online while on the phone. It's like all of the sudden he is changing...And I don't know why. I love knowing he watches me. Knowing he can see everything I do. Even though I don't do anything sexual on there. Not that I don't want to either. I just think it would be best if the 1st time he saw me it was in person. I have seen him, but his cam sucks so I didn't really get a good look. He is still so dam sexy though.

OK GET READY....ANOTHER "WHY"....

So I decided to ask him why he likes to watch me...heres his answer...

cmwitt03: why do you like to watch me?

SILLY BOY: I don't really have an answer that will make you happy

cmwitt03: i don't want you to make me happy...

cmwitt03: all i am asking for is honesty

SILLY BOY: I mean I don't have an answer that will satisfy your question

cmwitt03: i want the truth is all

SILLY BOY: if I asked you why you like pork... what would you say

cmwitt03: i don't like pork

SILLY BOY: or steak

cmwitt03: because it tastes good

SILLY BOY: why does it taste good to you?

cmwitt03: this is not about me

cmwitt03: i asked you a question

cmwitt03: please just answer me

cmwitt03: you never do

SILLY BOY: I.JUST.DO.

SILLY BOY: that's the ONLY answer I have for you

cmwitt03: is that the whole tuth

cmwitt03: truth

SILLY BOY: that's the ONLY answer I have for you

cmwitt03: then ok

cmwitt03: thank you for your honesty

SILLY BOY: welcome

See how vague he can be?? I want him to tell me how he feels about me.

11:36 pm - Friday Jul. 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie