sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy 4th of July

Happy 4th of July

Here I am on Sunday, at work, me and my kid, just to get out of the house. I just texed "Silly Boy" to tell him I was thinking about him and to wish him a good day. I hope he enjoys getting text messages from me as I do from him. There's just something about getting a spontaneous message from someone you really care about.

HE'S NOT READY

So the saga over the cam still continues. I love for him to watch me and he actually gave in and let me see him last night. Well until the cam fell behind the computer and he wouldn't go pick it up. LOL!! So the other night when he was at work he wanted me to show him me. All of me! He knows what chicken shit I am when it comes to that, even though I want to so badly, I WON'T DO IT! I have seen some pics of his ex-girlfriends. They are thin and pretty. I'm not ugly, but I'm not thin either. I am very curvy and not ashamed of it. But with him, I don't know it's different. I told him I don't want to disapoint him. He then tells me he would be the one to disapoint...HUH?? I have seen him, there's not a dam thing wrong with him. What the hell is he talking about. So I asked him, what does he mean by that. He says he's not ready to give me what I want. How does he know what I want, well yeah I've told him I want to meet and everything, but that's it. I'm not stupid, and I would never expect anything from him if we did meet, i.e. SEX!

IT'S OK, REALLY

I tell him I'm OK with him not being ready, I tell him I don't think I'm ready to settle with someone either. I have started going out again after my divorce and I am having way too much dam fun being single. So he askes me why then do I get so mad when he goes out with friends, who happen to be girls too. I don't get mad, I have no right! I get jealous. I want that to be me going out with him, dancing with him, singing karaoke with him, drinking with him. Not those others. ME!

SEETHER CD....SHATTERED

Well if Friday couldn't have gotten any worse, you know with me busting my ass and all, I get home and get busy chatting to "Silly Boy". I move my desk for just one quick second and my new cd falls and then my alarm clock falls on top of it. OH SHIT!! I just bought that fucking cd. So of couse I'm pissed and I tell "Silly Boy" what just happen. He's like "I'm sorry baby, I'll get you another one" OMG! Does he get any better? He started right then and there at work, downloading me another CD, and then gave me updates as to how far along it was all night, until he had to leave. I told you he is awesome!

4:52 pm - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie