sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mistake??

Well I may have just done the stupidest thing. I gave him access to my thoughts, my true thoughs. I'm no deep thinker, but I like it that way. Sometimes I think I'm not smart enough for him or at least not deep enough. Yes I wear my true feeling on my sleeve. I can't help that, it's just me. He doesn't, he can't help that, it's just him. But at least give me something, a sign, something that you're at least in the little bit interested in ever meeting me. I want to wait forever, but I know that's not possible. I know he won't either.

SHOULD I JUST NOT ANSWER??

I have thought about not answering my phone when I know he calling, but I can't and won't. I just keep waiting, wondering if one day he just won't call. Will he forget, or just not want to. Last night he called, we talked for only 9 mins about. Probably the shortest ever. Nothing was said about this site. Honestly I don't remember what we talked about. I probably fell asleep on him. Not sure.

I'M FUCKING CLUELESS

I don't know what he wants and it drives me crazy. Maybe he doesn't want anything but a chat buddy, maybe he already has someone there. I don't know. I AM clueless.

This hurts to bad right now....

9:39 am - Thursday, Jul. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie