sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring

What a day....It started off slow, but now, dam, I got busy....But I guess that's good for business.

I need a vacation. Not like one where you just go away and still keep in touch, but one where you test yourself to become a stronger person. One where you get so out of touch with the rest of the world you don't want to come back. One where all you think about is nothing. I want to get away from here so bad. I am very confused right now. I need to clear my head and get things right.

PLEASING

I can never please my Dad. I am 27, and still can't please him and I don't know why. He feels the need to give me advice on everything, from my home, to my love life, to my kid, to my job, to my money. "Try harder!!" & "You have to get yourself mentally, phsically, and spirtually ready and God's man can't miss you." are two of his favorites. What if I don't want God's man for me. What if I want to do things my way. Why do I think I need to please everyone. I'm tired...tired of trying to please, tired of trying harder. I want out.

2:04 pm - Thursday, Jul. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie