sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YEA!!!! THE WEEKEND!!

Finaly the weekend is here!

Of course I made plans to go out AND of course they won't work out. I am so strapped for cash right now I can't afford a babysitter so I asked my dad. Well turns out his bitch of a wife has a b-day tomorrow and he wants to take her to dinner or something. So, I am shit out of luck. Oh well, same 'ol thing.

I am going to the beach today for a while. My boss has a house right on the beach, very nice house too, so some of us from work are going to go with our kids and just hang out there. hmmmm nothing like hanging out with your boss on the weekend huh?? Well at least they will have free beer!! That way I'll be able to save the 10 or so I have left for 2nite. Maybe I'll ask some ppl over here to just hang. Well I need to get ready to go to the beach...I'll add more later.

11:09 am - Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie