sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Monday!

It's Monday afternoon and I have been really busy today.

KINDERGARTEN

School starts soon and Cait goes to Kindergarten. She is getting so grown. Frankly it scares the shit out of me. She is really all I have. So I am trying to get her name changed to my last name since her dad isn't around anymore. It is taking longer than expected so I will have to register her under my married name. uggg. I hate that name.

VACATION TIME

I have decided to take a vacation. Nothing too far from home, but far enough I can enjoy it. I guess I will do a little school shopping also. I'm thinking of going to AL, GA and maybe NC. Not sure thou. I really just like the idea of getting on the road and driving. Just to be free, no plans, just go and where I end up, there I am.

I can't wait either. I love to get away from the hell hole of a town I call home.

Okay, back to work now....how lovely!

3:42 pm - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie