sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I DON'T KNOW YOU

Can you know someone without meeting them?

I have begged this silly boy to let me read his diary...and I mean BEG! He won't let me read it becuase he says he only let's ppl that he doesn't know. HELLO!! We've never met. He doesn't know me from a fucking hole in the wall. How can he say this?? I have given completely up on ever meeting him or reading his thoughts. Oh well....yes I am a quitter.....

2:21 pm - Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie