sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work

I am very good at my job...I don't make mistakes, but lately I have been making more than enough for everyone that works here. What's the deal....I am such a perfectionist when it comes to my job. I was in such a good mood today when I came in too...And then just I am walking through the door, it hit me that I fucked up yesterday, BIG TIME! I am so fucking pissed at myself right now. I almost wish they would just fire me and get it over with. I have been with this company for 2 years and have made very few errors. I love my job, but I think if I got fired it would motivate me to go ahead and just move and get it over with. We'll see what comes of this huge fucking mess....

10:42 am - Friday, Sept. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie