sillygirl27's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming clean

I have quite possibly ruined the best relationship I have ever had, all because of greed. I told Chris last night about the 2 times I was with Sean after he and I met. The guilt was so much that I couldn't sleep well at night. I felt guilt everytime he said how wonderful I was to him. I felt it at night when he and I would sit around and just talk about our previous experiences in life. I felt the guilt everyday and I hated it.

Chris and I met on Janurary 31st of this year and I felt like I have known him for years. The last thing I wanted to do was hurt him. I was so scared that Sean would tell him, so I did instead. It was one of the scariest things I have ever done. I told him to sit on the couch so I could tell him what's been bothering me lately. He didn't take it so well. He actually cried when I told him. I guess I am just so used to men really not caring about me that somehow I thought he didn't either. Well I was wrong as he was very noticibly upset. Last night I also told him that I love him. He left by that time so I sent him a message on his phone. He probably didn't get it. He probably didn't want me calling so he turned his phone off. I'm not sure since he never responded.

He told me before he left last night that he would be back today and we could talk some. I know he will be back since he has a lot of his things here.

I hope he will be back.... I miss him already.

Guilt and greed are very ugly.

7:59 am - Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

savecraig
kitty-kaboom
hamiltonian
sturge
bluesjunkie